About Solutions Contact us RU
OUR SOLUTIONS
Developer and provider of modern communications solutions
IT security
Implementation of comprehensive information protection solutions is one of our top priorities. We have extensive experience and will help in improving protection of business processes against IT security threats and provide compliance with IT security requirements of regulators. SATEL has all the required IT security licenses (including state secrets) and provides the full range of IT security services – from existing system audit to development and support to integrated solutions.
IT SECURITY AUDIT
IT security audit is a most important phase in building a reliable IT security system in any company.

IT security system audit enables current status evaluation and plan next steps to improve security level.

Current status audit may discover vulnerabilities in an enterprise IT system and related risks, deliver external compliance and best IT practices assessment.

Upon results of comprehensive system audit or under dedicated processes, we will present visualized information on IT security status, identify information assets to be protected and also develop recommendations for improvement of IT security system status.

SATEL team will assist in building operational coordination of your corporate employees, allocating tasks and logging activities for improvement of IT security system.

Flexibility and tailored approach let us account for any and all specific requirements and business specifics of each individual entity in order to select an efficient enterprise data protection strategy.
Contact us
SECURITY EQUIPMENT COMPLIANCE ASSESSMENT
Security equipment compliance assessment is a set of organizational and technological activities to confirm security equipment compliance, such activities enable prevention of data leaks via technological channels, unauthorized access protection and protection from any special data and data storage medium attacks.

Following functional assessment, a data protection system is tested to find out if security functions meet vendor specifications and if the system has a required level of confidence for protection mechanisms, their efficiency and coordinated performance capability. System confidence is tested by reviewing development practices, documentation, setting management and mechanism testing.

Assessment results could be certified by a document, confirming compliance with relevant data protection requirements.

Our specialists have extensive experience in certification and will help you create a data protection system depending on your business specifics.
Contact us
Critical Infrastructure Protection

The Federal Law No. 187-FZ of 26.07.2017 "On security of critical information infrastructure of the Russian Federation" came into force on January 1, 2018. The Law determines mandatory requirements for subjects of critical information infrastructure to ensure information security.

Due to the relative newness of the law and the lack of law enforcement practice, many companies have difficulties in attributing or not attributing themselves to the subjects of critical information infrastructure, developing a list of objects of critical information infrastructure, performing work on objects categorization.

SATEL experts have successful experience in implementation of projects on protection of critical information infrastructure and are ready to provide the help to the clients in substantiation of assignment or not assignment of the company to subjects of critical information infrastructure, formation of the commission on categorization, gathering necessary initial data for categorization, the list of objects preparation, performance of categorization and preparation of data on results of assignment of object of critical information infrastructure.

After FSTEC will approve sent data, SATEL experts are ready to execute a full complex of work on creation of information security systems (to develop the technical project, threat models, design and organizational documentation.
Contact us
INDUSTRIAL CONTROL SYSTEM (APCS) SECURITY
Automatic process control systems (APCS) are critical elements of business processes of many industrial enterprises, which makes protection of their safe operation an integral part of the process to provide overall corporate security.

At present, APCS development and upgrades lead to even deeper integration with other enterprise management systems, making APCS network data security as important as physical enterprise security issues. Any change in integrity or availability of APCS-processed data might lead to a technological process violation, which in turn might cause financial losses to an entity, environmental damage and fatalities.
Availability of highly skilled specialists with in-depth knowledge of customer industry and specifics of industrial system IT security projects gives us capability to implement projects of various scale and complexity levels.
Contact us
Protection of personal data information systems (ISPDN)

At present, compliance with the requirements of the Federal Law No. 152-FZ of 27.07.2006 "On Personal Data" is one of the urgent tasks for Russian companies, regardless of their forms of ownership, in accordance with its provisions, any organization processing personal data of its employees, customers or counterparties is an operator of personal data and is obliged to provide the necessary organizational and technical measures to protect personal data.

Obviously, quite a long time has passed since the Federal Law came into force, and during this time many companies have already launched processes to build a security system to protect personal data. However, it is necessary to understand that an information security system is dynamic system and requires periodic review and actualization. Considering last updating in the legislation, maintenance of ISPDN in an actual condition can cause difficulties for Operators.

Besides, based on practice, the best result at carrying out of audit on conformity to requirements, is reached at the reference to the independent auditor.

SATEL provides services to implement the requirements of Federal Law № 152-FZ "On Personal Data" and its bylaws, which include a set of organizational and technical measures. Based on the audit results, the Customer will receive an independent assessment of compliance with the requirements of Russian legislation in the field of processing and protection of personal data in his company.

As part of this block of services, SATEL offers its customers a full range of works aimed at meeting the requirements of legislation in the field of processing and protection of personal data:

  1. Comprehensive audit of compliance with the requirements of Federal Law № 152-FZ.
  2. Threat modeling of and determination of security levels for all identified ISPDNs.
  3. Development of a complete set of organizational and administrative documentation that regulates the procedures for processing and protection of personal data.
  4. Development of solutions to create an information security system.
The received result will allow to reveal existing defects and to eliminate them. Especially actual this type of service is on the threshold of inspection by Roskomnadzor.
Contact us
Protection of State Information Systems
Requirements stated in the FSTEC Order No. 17 of February 11, 2013 "On the statement of Requirements on protection of the information which is not making the state secret, containing in the state information systems" are obligatory at processing of the information in the state information systems functioning in territory of the Russian Federation, all operators of the state information systems must execute the specified requirements to the organization and information security measures.

Building an information security system for a state information system is a task that an operator cannot always solve on his own.

SATEL specialists are ready to execute the full list of measures on fulfillment of requirements in accordance with FSTEC Order No.17:
  • formation of security requirements;
  • development of an information security system;
  • implementation of an information security system;
  • information system attestation and its enforcement;
  • ensuring security level during the information system operation;
  • ensuring security level during the decommissioning of the information system.
At each stage our employees will provide professional help in the decision of the problems regarding information security. The saved-up experience and expertise gives us the right to guarantee the highly skilled approach in construction of the secured state information systems.
Contact us
Protection of information of money transfers
In connection with industry regulation, credit and financial organizations need to implement a large-scale complex of organizational and technical measures on information security. The key measures are:
  • Assessment of compliance with information security requirements for money transfers.
  • Protection of biometric personal data during processing and interaction with the Unified Biometric System.
  • Penetration testing and analysis of information security vulnerabilities of information infrastructure objects.
  • FSTEC certification for compliance with information security requirements, including requirements for vulnerability analysis and control over the absence of undeclared capabilities, application software for automated systems and applications.
  • Survey and determination of a category of significance of objects of critical information infrastructure or absence of necessity to assign them one of such categories and formation of requirements to the security system of significant objects of critical information infrastructure of the Russian Federation.

Besides complexity of works performance, in view of large volumes of requirements and ambiguity of their interpretation, even in narrow specialized profile circles, the Bank of Russia has fixed, in the normative acts issued by it, the requirement, on obligatory attraction to an estimation of security requirements realization of the external organizations having corresponding FSTEC licenses.

SATEL has all necessary licenses to perform the above-mentioned works and has considerable experience in performing security works both in the interests of the Bank of Russia and other banks and financial organizations.

The accumulated experience and competence allow us to assert the high quality of the offered services and readiness in cooperation within the framework of works execution, thus the Customer receives:
  • an objective assessment of compliance with legislative and industry information security requirements;
  • managed and controlled information security management system;
  • setting of priorities in the field of information security;
  • achievement of "transparency" in the security of information systems management of the credit and financial organization;
  • improvement of the current security level;
  • achievement of adequacy of information security system counteraction to the existing risks.
Contact us
CERTIFIED PRODUCTION OF INFORMATION SECURITY TOOLS
Information security tools, produced by SATEL,are compliant with the current FSTEC of Russia regulation for firewalls, making them available for confidential information protection.

Production of certified data protection tools lets Customers:
  • Order unlimited certified equipment items without going through new application procedure with FSTEC of Russia and performance of the full certification testing cycle.
  • Receive support for certified equipment during certificate validity period (software updates, patches, use advice).
  • Certificate extension opportunity.
Contact us
Information systems attestation

Information systems attestation is a complex of organizational and technical measures as a result of which conformity of security system to requirements is confirmed.

Unlike of FSTEC Order No. 17 of February 11, 2013, where this procedure is mandatory for state information systems, attestation of other systems is organized by the information owner or operator on a voluntary basis.

The complex of works on information systems attestation includes the following stages:

  • submission and consideration of an application for information system attestation;
    inspection of the object in order to assess compliance with the requirements of regulatory documents;
    development of the program and methods of certification tests;
    carrying out certification tests of the information system.

Using the accumulated experience and knowledge, SATEL specialists guarantee a high level of work on information systems attestation.


Contact us
GOSSOPKA INTERACTION MANAGEMENT
The Concept of Government System for computer attack identification, prevention and recovery (GosSOPKA) was introduced by the President of the RF in 2013.

GosSOPKA’ s primary purpose is control over protection of IT resources from computer attacks and also control over recovery of normal operations of such resources following computer incidents, caused by computer attacks.

SATEL specialists with hands-on GosSOPKA interaction experience are prepared to provide regulations and guidance documentation development services, technology solution development and interaction of security tools with GosSOPKA segment technical tools.
Contact us
See also

О компании Решения Новости Карьера Контакты EN
Наши решения
Разработчик и поставщик решений в области современных средств связи
Информационная безопасность
Одно из наших приоритетных направлений - реализация решений комплексной защиты информации. Мы обладаем большим опытом и поможем эффективно повысить защищённость бизнес-процессов от угроз информационной безопасности, а также выполнить требования регуляторов в области защиты информации.

Компания САТЕЛ имеет все необходимые лицензии на проведение работ в области защиты информации (включая государственную тайну) и оказываем полный перечень услуг по информационной безопасности – от аудита существующих систем защиты до создания и сопровождения комплексных решений.
Аудит информационной безопасности

Аудит информационной безопасности является важнейшим этапом построения надежной системы защиты информации в любой компании. Он позволяет оценить текущий уровень защищенности, уровень соответствия требованиям регуляторов, стандартов и лучших практик в области информационной безопасности.

Специалисты САТЕЛ проводят аудиты на соответствие требованиям информационной безопасности для значимых объектов критической информационной инфраструктуры, информационных систем персональных данных, государственных информационных систем, автоматизированных систем управления, банковских систем.

При аудите инфраструктуры выявляются уязвимости в информационных системах, автоматизированных системах управления и информационно-телекоммуникационных сетях, определяются связанные с ними угрозы, предоставляются рекомендации по повышению уровня защищенности всей инфраструктуры или её отдельных компонентов.

Выполнение аудита информационной безопасности позволит спланировать обоснованный и достаточный план мероприятий по повышению уровня защищенности и выполнению требований регуляторов.

Гибкость и индивидуальный подход, позволяет нам учесть все специфичные требования и особенности бизнеса каждой конкретной организации для выбора эффективной стратегии защиты данных компании.

Отправить запрос
Оценка соответствия технических средств защиты
Необходимость использования средств защиты информации, прошедших в установленном порядке процедуру оценки соответствия, регламентируется следующими документами:

  • Информационные системы персональных данных – пункт 4 приказа ФСТЭК №21 от 18 февраля 2013 г.
  • Автоматизированные системы управления технологическим процессом – пункт 11 приказа ФСТЭК №31 от 14 марта 2014 г.
  • Критическая информационная инфраструктура – пункт 28 приказа ФСТЭК №239 от 25 декабря 2017 г.
  • Государственная информационная инфраструктура – пункт 11 приказа ФСТЭК №17 от 11 февраля 2013 г.

Основным методом оценки соответствия выступает сертификация средств защиты информации, являющаяся обязательной только для применения в государственных информационных системах.

В соответствии с пунктом 3 статьи 7 Федерального закона №184-ФЗ от 27 декабря 2002 г. «О техническом регулировании», оценка соответствия средств защиты информации по требованиям безопасности также может проводиться в форме испытания или приемки средств защиты информации.

Специалисты САТЕЛ готовы оказать услуги по оценке соответствия внедренных средств защиты информации методами испытаний и приемки, в полном соответствии требований нормативно-правовых актов Российской Федерации в области защиты информации.
Отправить запрос
Защита критической информационной инфраструктуры Российской Федерации (КИИ)

С 1 января 2018 года вступил в силу Федеральный закон от 26.07.2017 №187-ФЗ «О безопасности критической информационной инфраструктуры Российской Федерации». Закон определяет обязательные к исполнению субъектами критической информационной инфраструктуры требования по обеспечению информационной безопасности.

В связи с относительной свежестью закона и отсутствием правоприменительной практики у многих компаний возникают сложности в вопросах отнесения или не отнесения себя к субъектам критической информационной инфраструктуры, разработки перечня объектов критической информационной инфраструктуры, выполнения работ по категорированию объектов критической информационной инфраструктуры.

Специалисты САТЕЛ имеют успешный опыт реализации проектов по защите критической информационной инфраструктуры и готовы предоставить своим клиентам помощь в обосновании отнесения или не отнесения компании к субъектам критической информационной инфраструктуры, формировании комиссии по категорированию, сбору необходимых для категорирования исходных данных, подготовке перечня объектов критической информационной инфраструктуры, выполнению категорирования и подготовке сведений о результатах присвоения объекту критической информационной инфраструктуры одной из категорий значимости либо об отсутствии необходимости присвоения ему одной из таких категорий для отправки в ФСТЭК России.

После того как ФСТЭК России согласует направленные сведения, специалисты САТЕЛ готовы выполнить полный комплекс работ по созданию системы обеспечения информационной безопасности значимых объектов критической информационной инфраструктуры, а именно разработать: техническое задание, модели угроз, проектную и организационно-распорядительную документацию.

Отправить запрос
Защита автоматизированных систем управления (АСУ ТП)

Автоматизированные системы управления технологическими процессами (АСУ ТП) являются критически важным элементом бизнес-процессов многих промышленных предприятий, что делает задачи по обеспечению их безопасного функционирования неотъемлемой частью процесса по обеспечению безопасности компании в целом.

В настоящее время развитие и модернизация АСУ ТП приводят к всё более тесной интеграции с другими системами управления предприятием, что ставит вопросы безопасности информации в сетях АСУ ТП на один уровень с вопросами физической безопасности предприятия. Любое изменение целостности или доступности информации, обрабатываемой в АСУ ТП, может привести к нарушению технологического процесса, что, в свою очередь, может привести к финансовым потерям организации, нанесению ущерба окружающей среде и человеческим жертвам.

Наличие в штате высококвалифицированных специалистов, знающих отраслевую специфику заказчиков и особенности реализации проектов по обеспечению информационной безопасности промышленных систем, позволяет нам выполнять проекты различного масштаба и уровня сложности.
Отправить запрос
Защита информационных систем персональных данных (ИСПДн)
В настоящее время выполнение требований Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» является одной из актуальных задач для российских компаний вне зависимости от их форм собственности, в соответствии с его положениями любая организация, обрабатывающая персональные данные своих сотрудников, клиентов или контрагентов, является оператором персональных данных и обязана обеспечить необходимые организационные и технические меры для защиты персональных данных.

Очевидно, что с момента вступления в силу Федерального закона прошло уже довольно много времени, и за это время многие компании уже запустили процессы построения системы защиты персональных данных. Однако необходимо понимать, что система защиты персональных данных, это динамичная система и требует периодического пересмотра и актуализации, а с учетом последних правок в законодательстве, поддержание системы защиты персональных данных в актуальном состоянии может вызвать затруднения у Операторов.

Кроме того, опираясь на практику, лучший результат при проведении аудита на соответствие требованиям, достигается при обращении к независимому аудитору.

Компания САТЕЛ оказывает услуги по реализации требований Федерального закона № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» и его подзаконных актов, включающие в себя комплекс организационных и технических мероприятий. По результатам проведения аудита Заказчик получит независимую оценку степени выполнения требований законодательства РФ в области обработки и защиты ПДн в своей компании.

В рамках данного блока услуг компания САТЕЛ предлагает своим клиентам полный спектр работ, направленных на выполнение требований законодательства в области обработки и защиты персональных данных, а именно:
  1. Комплексный аудит выполнения требований федерального закона № 152-ФЗ.
  2. Моделирование угроз и определение уровней защищенности для всех выявленных ИСПДн.
  3. Разработка полного комплекта организационно-распорядительной документации, регламентирующего процедуры обработки ПДн и обеспечения защиты ПДн.
  4. Разработка проектных решений в целях создания системы защиты персональных данных.

Полученный результат позволит оперативно выявить существующие недоработки и устранить их. Особенно актуальным данный вид услуг является в преддверии проведения проверки Роскомнадзором.
Отправить запрос
Защита информационных государственных информационных систем (ГИС)
Требования изложенные в Приказе ФСТЭК №17 от 11 февраля 2013 года «Об утверждении Требований о защите информации, не составляющей государственную тайну, содержащейся в государственных информационных системах» являются обязательными при обработке информации в государственных информационных системах, функционирующих на территории Российской Федерации, все операторы государственных информационных систем в обязательном порядке должны выполнять указанные требования к организации и мерам защиты информации.

Построение системы защиты информации государственной информационной системы это задача, которую оператор не всегда может решить самостоятельно.

Специалисты САТЕЛ готовы выполнить полный перечень мероприятий по выполнению требований в соответствие с приказом ФСТЭК №17 от 11 февраля 2013г., а именно: 

  • формирование требований к защите информации, содержащейся в информационной системе;
  • разработка системы защиты информации информационной системы;
  • внедрение системы защиты информации информационной системы;
  • аттестация информационной системы по требованиям защиты информации и ввод ее в действие;
  • обеспечение защиты информации в ходе эксплуатации информационной системы;
  • обеспечение защиты информации при выводе из эксплуатации информационной системы.

На каждом этапе наши сотрудники обеспечат профессиональную помощь в решении задач, связанных с защитой информации. Накопленный опыт и экспертиза с полной уверенностью даёт нам право гарантировать высококвалифицированный подход в построении систем защиты государственных информационных систем.
Отправить запрос
Защита информации при осуществлении переводов денежных средств
В связи с отраслевым регулированием кредитно-финансовым организациям, необходимо выполнить масштабный комплекс организационно - технических мероприятий по информационной безопасности. Ключевыми мероприятиями являются:
  • Оценка выполнения требований к обеспечению защиты информации при осуществлении переводов денежных средств (аудит ИБ).
  • Защита биометрических персональных данных при обработке и взаимодействия с Единой биометрической системой.
  • Тестирование на проникновение и анализ уязвимостей информационной безопасности объектов информационной инфраструктуры.
  • Сертификация в системе сертификации ФСТЭК России на соответствие требованиям по безопасности информации, включая требования по анализу уязвимостей и контролю отсутствия недекларированных возможностей, прикладного программного обеспечения автоматизированных систем и приложений.
  • Обследование и определение категории значимости объектов критической информационной инфраструктуры либо отсутствия необходимости присвоения им одной из таких категорий и формирование требований к системе безопасности значимых объектов критической информационной инфраструктуры Российской Федерации.

Помимо сложности выполнения работ, в виду больших объемов предъявляемых требований и неоднозначности их трактовки, даже в узкоспециализированных профильных кругах, регулятор в лице Центрального Банка закрепил, в выпущенных им нормативных актов, требование, об обязательном привлечении к оценке выполнения требований к обеспечению защиты информации внешних организаций, имеющих соответствующие лицензии ФСТЭК России.

Компания САТЕЛ имеет все необходимые лицензии на проведение вышеописанных работ, а также имеет значительный опыт выполнения работ по теме ИБ как в интересах Банка РФ, так и других банков и финансовых организаций.

Накопленный опыт и компетенции позволяют нам утверждать о высоком качестве предлагаемых услуг и готовности в сотрудничестве в рамках выполнения работ, при этом Заказчик получает:

  • объективную оценку исполнения законодательных, отраслевых требований по информационной безопасности;
  • управляемую и контролируемую систему менеджмента ИБ;
  • расстановку приоритетов в области ИБ;
  • достижение «прозрачности» в обеспечении ИБ в управлении информационными системами кредитно-финансовой организации;
  • повышение текущего уровня защищенности;
  • достижение адекватности противодействия системы ИБ существующим рискам.
Отправить запрос
Сертифицированное производство средств защиты информации

Производимые САТЕЛ средства защиты информации соответствуют требованиям действующего нормативно-правового акта ФСТЭК России к межсетевым экранам и системам обнаружения вторжений, что позволяет их использовать для защиты конфиденциальной информации.

Производство сертифицированных средств защиты информации позволяет Заказчику:

  • Заказывать неограниченное число экземпляров сертифицированного оборудования без прохождения процедур подачи новых заявок на сертификацию в ФСТЭК России и прохождения полного цикла сертификационных испытаний.
  • Получать поддержку сертифицированного оборудования на все время действия сертификата (обновление ПО, устранение уязвимостей, консультации по применению).
  • Иметь возможность продления срока действия сертификата.

Отправить запрос
Аттестация объектов информатизации
Аттестация объектов информатизации — это комплекс организационных и технических мероприятий, в результате которых подтверждается соответствие системы защиты информации объекта информатизации требованиям безопасности информации.

В отличие от приказа ФСТЭК №17 от 11 февраля 2013, где данная процедура является обязательной для государственных информационных систем, аттестация объектов ИСПДн, АСУТП и КИИ организуется обладателем информации или оператором на добровольной основе. Но на сегодняшний день аттестация информационной системы является единственным способом подтверждения соответствия системы защиты информации требованиям безопасности информации, установленным национальными стандартами или владельцем объекта информатизации.

Комплекс работ по аттестации объекта информатизации включает следующие этапы:
  • подачу и рассмотрение заявки на аттестацию объекта информатизации;
  • проведение информационного обследования объекта с целью оценки соответствия требованиям нормативных документов;
  • разработку программы и методик аттестационных испытаний;
  • проведение аттестационных испытаний объекта информатизации.

Специалисты САТЕЛ, используя накопленный опыт и знания, гарантируют высокий уровень проведения работ по аттестации объектов информатизации.
Отправить запрос
Организация взаимодействия с ГосСОПКА
Концепция государственной системы обнаружения, предупреждения и ликвидации последствий компьютерных атак (ГосСОПКА) была озвучена Президентом РФ в 2013 году.

Основным назначением ГосСОПКА является контроль над обеспечением защищенности информационных ресурсов от компьютерных атак, а также контроль над восстановлением штатного функционирования данных ресурсов при возникновении компьютерных инцидентов, вызванных компьютерным атаками.

Специалисты САТЕЛ, обладая практическим опытом взаимодействия с ГосСОПКА, готовы оказать услуги по разработке соответствующей нормативной и методической документации, разработке технического решения и организации взаимодействия средств защиты с техническими средствами сегмента ГосСОПКА.
Отправить запрос
Смотрите также